Contacts

In this section you will find the contacts of the Biomedical Engineering Institute.

Vaidotas Marozas

Director

K. Baršausko g. 59-A454,
phone: +370 (37) 407 118
e-mail: vaidotas.marozas@ktu.lt

Administration
Prof Dr Vaidotas Marozas  Director  +370 (37)407 118 vaidotas.marozas@ktu.lt
Prof Habil Dr Arūnas Lukoševičius Scientific Supervisor  +370 698 01661 arunas.lukosevicius@ktu.lt 
Lina Surgautė Senior administrator  +370 (37) 407 119 lina.surgaute@ktu.lt
Multimodals Biosignals Flow Laboratory
Dr. Andrius Petrėnas Researcher +370 605 63023 andrius.petrenas@ktu.lt
Dr. Andrius Rapalis Researcher  +370 621 79213 andrius.rapalis@ktu.lt
Dr. Andrius Sološenko Researcher andrius.solosenko@ktu.lt
Birutė Paliakaitė Researcher birute.paliakaite@ktu.lt
Monika Šimaitytė Researcher monika.simaityte@ktu.lt
Medical Image and Information Processing Laboratory
Dr. Darius Jegelevičius Researcher +370 681 67165 darius.jegelevicius@ktu.lt
Dr. Martynas Patašius Researcher +370 687 41049 martynas.patasius@ktu.lt
Daivaras Sokas Project engineer daivaras.sokas@ktu.lt
Biomedical Electronics and Sensory Laboratory
Dr. Saulius Daukantas Researcher +370 635 11346 saulius.daukantas@ktu.lt
Laboratory of Medical Diagnostics and Ultrasound Technology
Dr. Rytis Jurkonis Researcher rytis.jurkonis@ktu.lt
Dr. Artūras Janušauskas Researcher arturas.janusauskas@ktu.lt
Dr. Andrius Sakalauskas Researcher andrius.sakalauskas@ktu.lt
Monika Zambacevičienė Researcher monika.makunaite@ktu.lt
We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Sutinku